December 2019 Christmas Opening Hours:

Last entry 5 pm on each day unless stated*

Monday 23rd December –  09:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – 09:00 – 18:00

Saturday 28th December – 09:00 – 18:00

Sunday 29th December – 09:00 – 18:00

Monday 30th December – 09:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 31st December – 09:00 – 16:00 *(last entry 3 pm)

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January – 09:00 – 18:00